Personal: My two girl crushes living from other countries

Let me share you this one personal thing that most people don’t know about me is that, I get more attractive with girls than boys. No! I’m not lesbian. I am 100.1% human lady. Way back to childhood days, some would ask me, “Who is your crush?” and I will answer, “I don’t have any” then they would reply, “Oh! You’re not a normal person”. This thought of everybody got me pissed off. So it popped on my mind to pick randomly among the boys I knew to be my “for joke crush” thing. Yep I did that! I picked so many boys just let people think that I am a normal person. But deep inside, I was thinking, whatever I do, I don’t feel anything with this boy. Hahahaha

For 18 years of existence, I will never forget that I have only two crushes from boys section. It’s a serious crush. It’s true. I mean, it is not for other people’s purpose but really my heart choose it. Hahahaha! Yes seriously, only two and I should say that these two boys are so lucky because I only get my crush after how many decades. lol Nope they are not Artists nor Koreans. They are just ordinary people like me, living in a simple life. First one is way back when I was still in 5th grade and followed by when I was in my 2nd year in High school. If I will include an artist, I will surely put Enrique Gil, the only artist or one of the famous who pinched my heart since before πŸ˜‰

People would think, I easily get attractive with boys. But nah! Girls can catch my eyes more than boys. I’m not the girl that you’ve known for how many times who would easily get smile, blush, will punch or slap her friends if she saw a handsome man crossing the street. No! I’m not like that. Just like what I’ve said, it will take decades before I will get attractive to a boy.

I really don’t know what I am looking for a boy, but if I am going to generalized it, Brain over handsomeness. Being handsome will just be a bonus for me but intelligence will never fade and that’s the main reason that I will surely like a person.

So let us proceed to the topic that we should really put our focus. So here! I have so many girl crushes around the world. It all started when I made my first ever Instagram account way back 5th of April 2013. But among those crushes, only two beautiful Muslimah’s coming from different world simply would define as my forever girl crushes and I never get disappointed to them.

1. Amila Bahor | @a.bahor

amila2amila1amila3

amila4

Before anything else, I would like to thank you my dear hun for allowing me to post some of your pictures but I promise her to only post those photos which hides her beautiful face to avoid temptation.

She is Amila Bahor from Europe. She has this perfect and angelic looks. I love her IG feed. Her ootd’s are so heart (she is so stylish yet covering her pearls are still there). If you observed, my pictures now were almost hiding my face and she’s one of the reason of that. One day, we talked and she sent me a picture, showing her whole beautiful face. And the only thing that my lips said is, “Ma shaa Allah, so beautiful”. I am the only one who received that picture, Alhamdulilah she trusts me. “I don’t usually post picture that shows my face, I want to avoid evil eyes”, she said. Ma shaa Allah! This lady is not just physically beautiful but also, she has a beautiful heart and soul. Thank you dear for reminding us everyday to do good deeds in your Instagram’s feed and story. Indeed, you are inspiration to the whole world. Also, your friends are all so beautiful. Truly, a Deen squad! Can’t deny the fact that there’s no single day that I won’t visit your feed. Hope to see you in the near future. If only I have the chance to visit Europe, I will surely look for you. Love you hun! ❀

2. Indah Nada Puspita | @indahnadapuspita

nada4nada3

Nada2Nada1

Yaz! Know her, right? The famous Nada coming from Indonesia. Correct me if I am wrong. I don’t really know her exact address cause she is always traveling everywhere. Hihi, such a goal my babe Nada. And I envy you for that. One of the reasons why I really like her is that fashion is her passion. A lot of people knew that I am engaged into fashion, and Nada as well. I think we are both into fashion not just for the sake of likes, favorites, comments, shares, retweets but because this is what our hearts want to flaunt and ventilate. We are not showing off ourselves in order for us to be famous or to get compliments from other people but we know in ourselves that, this is us, this is our style, our way of living our lives and expressing who we are. So last year, she visited my beloved country which is the Philippines. And I am so sad to tell you that I was not able to meet her. I really dream that one day I’ll see you in person. I am inspired since I started to follow you on your Instagram account and that was in the year of 2014, during my 4th year High school days. And until now, I will always be your number 1 fan. This year, you visited my country again, but still I had no chance to meet you since school is my number one priority. But I will always be positive to what have you said that, “Soon, we will see each other”. I am still happy that I was able to talk with you. Such a big opportunity for a die hard fan like me to talk with this beautiful and lovely person. Love you Nada! See you in the future at Indonesia with love ❀ And advance happy wedding to you and your future husband! yiee sparks everywhere!

Assalamu Alaykum to all. Sending hugs and kisses to you my hun Amila and babe Nada πŸ™‚

Love,

@princessofthetown

Leave a Reply

